Look How Sad and Fucked Up I Am Everyone

I am happy. I am so happy that I am happy to be able to finally express all the emotions I have from people fucking me up for the first 22 years of my life.

I AM HAPPY. I AM SO HAPPY MOTHER FUCKERS LOOK HOW SAD AND FUCKED UP I AM.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Honestly I do not understand the ungratefulness of my audience. Shut the fuck up and just enjoy the show and art I am donating to you ungrateful mother fuckers this is not some exclusive after party where you are free to walk up to me after the show and ask me all the questions you please about my sanity. May I be Broadway, and you, the tourist from Festus, Missouri, who won a coupon ticket to my show on your Midwestern radio contest.

 

xxx

Sarah

2017-01-20-11.31.20-2.jpg.jpg

Leave a Reply

