Me and my Cat

img_20170602_200803.jpg

This is me and my cat. He ruins my curtains and I let him out on the balcony even after he tries to climb the railing. I am hoping I do not become absentminded one day and leave him out for three seconds only to find him a splattered mess sixteen stories below.

But you can never tell the future. I don’t put a lot of expectation either way.

Like anything else, everything is possible. The future is indeterminable. The universe is a mysterious place.

Leave a Reply

